Big Head Todd and the Monsters Winter Tour 2016 with Mike Doughty!

We are excited to announce that Big Head Todd and the Monsters will be embarking on a massive nationwide Winter Tour with support from Mike Doughty! Covering cities from coast to coast, the tour is set to begin on January 12, 2016!

Pre-sale Fan Club tickets are ON SALE NOW at
Tickets will be available to the public starting next Friday Oct. 9th at 10am (MST).

In addition we are offering VIP Monster Packages for each date which include….

1 ticket to the show
1 Pre-Show Meet & Greet with the band
1 Commemorative 2016 tour laminate w/ lanyard
1 limited edition Hand-Numbered poster signed by the band.

All tickets and packages can be purchased at